top of page

Revision Plan


Project 2 Revision Plan

1. Deadline: Dec. 8 – Can it be later please? The first RWC appointment is Thurs Dec 8!!!!!!

2. RWC Appointment: Thursday, December 8, 3:30 pm

3. Quoted feedback: “You might want to bring in more specificity at the beginning of the paper as well.”

4. Paraphrased feedback: The start of the paper is rough, there is a lot of generalization before it gets down to the details and information about the genre

5. Revision Strategies:

  • Complete all revisions from conference with Mr. Wenzel

  • Bring down the generalization at the beginning of the paper

6. Final Project Goal: My final project goal is to be happy and confident in my completed research paper that it best represents my writing abilities, and to hopefully get an A+.


About This Site.
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Hello this is my working portfolio for my ENC2135 class at Florida State University.  I hope you enjoy :)

bottom of page